Posted by: brambledoula | June 4, 2008

Ten things about me

I wasn’t tagged for this but I came across and old friend the other day and wanted to play too.

1. I love homeschooling my kids. I never thought I would when I first started out.

2. I pretend I’m auditioning for American Idol when I’m in the shower.

3. My family is a weird case where having another baby actually did save us when it could’ve ended us. Thank you baby man!

4. I’d like to finish college one day just to finish it despite the fact I have no desire to do anything that requires a degree in psychology.

5. I’m about to turn 29 (for the first time) this year and I worry that people will think I’m lying that I’m actually 29.

6. My oldest turns 7 today. SEVEN. Wow.

7. I love to start things but rarely finish them. It’s the newness that excites me not the goal.

8. I get bored easily.

9. I have 3 tattoos. I love body art, and I think that surprises some people since I’m often painted as a goody two shoes.

10. I love to garden but have a massive brown thumb.

I dont know a ton of people with blogs os i tag um…..Heather, Margo, Tracee and milehimama.


Leave a comment

Categories