Posted by: brambledoula | July 2, 2008

Mm celery

So part of this diet plan is 3 stalks celery in the morning. No biggie, I love celery I’ll eat the whole darn thing. Well baby ma was sitting on my lap and is completely fascinated by eating. he grabbed my stalk, stuck it in his mouth, then pulled it back out looking perplexed. So he sticks it in MY mouth, where I bite and he’s amazed and confused, not having teeth of his own, that i was able to eat it lol so again he puts it in his mouth, trying to bite, to no avail, and puts it back in my mouth lol I’ve just been fed by a 6 month old, must be opposite day.

Responses

  1. How sweet!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

