Posted by: brambledoula | January 14, 2008

Never thought I’d be so excited about pee…

Hubby caught his first pee last night, only to catch a second one this morning! I’m so happy he’s getting on board with this whole EC thing, it really seems to be working out better than I could’ve hoped. I’m pretty impressed how easy it is to read the signs and it’s so nice to have 5 or 6 less diapers to wash per day (especially since I didn’t buy many diapers this time around!). Still have some misses, mostly night time or if we’re out and those are mostly laziness on my part but otherwise it’s going great.

Leave a Reply

Categories

