Posted by: brambledoula | January 8, 2008

More fun with EC

Today we did pretty well. We had several pee catches all off of dry diapers. It’s starting to become more instinctual, just knowing he probably needs to go. I also caught our first poo. It was funny really, he looked up at me and made this kinda mad sqwaking sound and I thought hmmm I wonder if that’s something so I went and held him over his little potty and low and behold he poo’ed! Unfortunately he didn’t use the same sign later. I made daddy change that one since he’s still on the diaper train…:)

Leave a Reply

Categories

