Posted by: brambledoula | December 23, 2007

Product Review

So like many pregnant women I fall susceptible to the chronic congestion that goes along with increasing your body fluids.  Combine that with feet in your lungs and it makes it hard to breathe at night. Enter- The Breathe Right Nose Strips. I don’t know why I didn’t get these before but they are awesome. I’ve been informed that I still snored, but I was able to breathe easily and slept like a rock. Snore on! There’s no medication in them, and thus no side effects. They take a minute or two to get used to but they’re not uncomfortable at all, and open things right up. Very nice.

Leave a Reply

Categories

