Posted by: brambledoula | December 21, 2007

I went to the mall today.

I don’t know what possessed me other than I had one last gift to get and the mall was the only place that had it. I should’ve known better when I pulled in to the lot and there were cars parked on the grass. That’s just wrong all over. I firmly believe that all stores that offer a baby registry or establishments that have maternity or children’s stores should offer stork parking. And of course after walking three miles across the parking lot I discover that the store I wanted was on the dead opposite side of the mall. Figures.

Fortunately I found this to brighten my day. Enjoy 🙂

edit: I know it looks like it’s loading forever, just hit play, it’ll work.

Leave a Reply

Categories

