Posted by: brambledoula | November 28, 2007

Arachnophobia

This morning, as I sat in my bathroom doing what most people do when they sit in their bathroom, I noticed something off as I looked out my window. In my back yard are two large pine trees that form sort of an arch with some of their lower branches. In this arch the sun shone through and I noticed a few pine needles seemingly suspended in space. Just above these needles is what caught me off guard- a HUGE spider that must have been at least 2 to 3 inches across just hanging out between the trees. Ew. Ew ew ew ew ew.

Responses

  1. At least it wasn’t in your laundry.

  2. Very true, I’d much rather it be up in the tree!


Leave a Reply

Categories

