Posted by: brambledoula | November 24, 2007

Woohoo!

I decided to go to a different store and found a new cage for my iguana! Not only was it on sale for the holiday but they had a bigger one, that wound up being slightly less expensive than the one I’d originally planned to buy. And, they were nice to me and helped me get it into my car. Bonus. If you’re local check out Superpetz on 17A in Summerville. I’m quite pleased. (Tho I will note I’m a little bit alarmed that they’re selling baby iguanas for $13.99. Baby ig’s are tiny and really cute and I don’t think the average person realizes that these babies get HUGE! Hopefully someone informed on staff educates potential buyers properly…)

Leave a Reply

Categories

