Posted by: brambledoula | November 23, 2007

A link and a song

That have little to do with eachother 🙂 There’s a new ezine out, looks interesting, and this issue is featuring an article written by a friend of mine. Please check it out:

http://www.eveinhand.com/intercourses_midwifery_01.html

And a song, expressing my mood for the day, sing it to the tune of “The Water is Wide”

My Belly is Wide!

I Cannot Roll Over!

And So Must I…

Sleep on My Side.

Give Me a Bed

Built for More Than Two

And I Shall Sleep

With Room to Move!

Leave a Reply

Categories

