Posted by: brambledoula | November 2, 2007

Hic…

I wonder, is it good or bad to have hiccups behind your pubic bone at this point in time? For those who may not realize how low that is, this is where your pubic bone is:

You may also note from this photo why I have to pee ALL the TIME.

Now pros of baby being that low:

head is likely down since one doesn’t hiccup with their feet

it’s that much less distance I have to push when it comes time

feet are somewhat less out of my lungs

Cons:

holy crap the head is that low already?

did I mention I have to pee ALL the TIME?

so that’s what it feels like to have a bowling ball between your knees…

Well…at least the head is down…

Leave a Reply

Categories

