Posted by: brambledoula | August 29, 2007

Oomph

I am apparently giving birth to a jumping bean. Last night during our usual 1am wiggle, baby boy got all sorts of active. He’s been hanging out completely sideways with his head in my left side and his butt in my right. Now his head is in my right and his butt is in my left. So long as we jump head down by the end we’re all good. Both my boys started out side ways and wound up head down, but posterior. So here’s hoping this one gets my memo and goes anterior and head down! Pretty pweese?

Leave a Reply

Categories

