Posted by: brambledoula | August 18, 2007

The Truth About Bottled Water

http://funnypuddy.com/2007/08/06/the-truth-about-bottled-water/

I drink it anyway. Why?

It’s Convenient.

It’s usually colder than tap cuz it’s in the fridge.

I’m pregnant and I need hydrated.

It’s 120 fucking degrees out in the shade.

Yep, I know it’s a scam. I know plastic is bad too. I know Evian backwards spells Naive. It’s all good. Its cold, it’s wet, I’m thirsty.

Btw- I love this shit, it tastes really good, and supposedly it’s actually spring water. But, if I had access to it around here, I would exclusively drink Saratoga Water. I grew up there, I’ve sucked stinky, mineral filled water from a rusty pipe, it clears up your acne and clears out your colon it’s cold and it is good. For a short 23 hour drive from here and $21 you can even bathe in it.

Drink up.

Leave a Reply

Categories

