Posted by: brambledoula | August 12, 2007

If I had one wish…

It would be for some company, some where, to create a bulb syringe aspirator for adults. A what you say? I mean one of THESE things, used for sucking the snot out of a newborn. They don’t work on adults (and don’t think I haven’t tried) because the tube is too narrow to create suction without cramming it into your sinuses, and the bulb is too weak to pull the snot down that far. I put it to you, bulb syringe producers of the world, to make something I can use to drain my sinuses. Please?

And also, does anyone know if one of these will work when you’re stuffed up, or will it all just spill (read: backfire) down one’s face?

Leave a Reply

Categories

